Skip to main content


Mr. Ronnie L. Aperocho 


Mr. Baldomero N. Guisala 
President & CEO






Compensation and Benefits Committee

Ms. Ivanna G. dela Peña - Chairperson 
Ms. Ma. Rita Josefina V. Chua - Member 
Ms. Betty C. Siy-Yap - Member


Audit and Risk Committee

Ms. Betty C. Siy-Yap - Chairperson 
Mr. Ferdinand O. Geluz - Member 
Atty. Elfren P. Hipolito, Jr. - Member


Regulatory Affairs Committee

Atty. Ranulfo M. Ocampo - Chairman 
Mr. Baldomero N. Guisala- Member 
Ms. Ivanna G. dela Peña - Member 
Mr. Geromin T. Nepomuceno, Jr. - Member 
Atty. Jose Ronald V. Valles - Member